The Pandemic’s Impact on Corporate Sustainability

Potential Insights from Executive Incentives

As the COVID-19 virus has reached every continent but Antarctica, it’s cost have mounted: thousands of lives lost, taxed health care systems, prolonged disruption to daily life, and fear and uncertainty over the financial well-being of individuals and families.

ISS ESG is committed to delivering timely insights, opportunities to virtually connect with peers, and superior client service to help investors navigate these challenging times. To that end, ISS ESG invites you to virtually connect with peers to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on corporate sustainability. Our first segment will focus on how executive incentive plans can be used to help combat the devastation.

Join us on March 31 for an interactive webinar, where we will discuss how executive compensation structures can provide insight into the pandemic’s impact on corporate sustainability.

Speakers

  • Yovanka Bylander, Head of Client Success and Strategy Americas, ISS ESG
  • Brett Miller, Head of Data Solutions, ISS ESG

The Pandemic’s Impact on Corporate Sustainability

Tuesday, March 31

8:00 am PT | 10:00 am CT | 11:00 am ET

Event Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search