PRI Reporting Priorities

Today & Tomorrow

As we rapidly approach the April 1st, 2019 reporting deadline and also look beyond, ISS offered a one hour overview webinar focusing on managing PRI reporting priorities today and tomorrow.

ISS experts discussed the PRI principles and explained how our integrated solutions help investors address evolving reporting requirements. Senita Galijatovic, Manager, Reporting at PRI, presented an overview of the 2019 Reporting Framework and key areas of focus for 2019 and beyond, such as the new Hedge Fund module.

Agenda

  • PRI Principles and How ISS Can Support Your ESG Integration
  • PRI Reporting Framework 2019
  • Looking Ahead: Spotlight on Climate Change
  • Key Resources

Moderator

Ariane de Vienne, Head of ESG Strategy Americas, ISS ESG

Speakers

  • Senita Galijatovic, Manager, Reporting, PRI
  • Nicole Bouquet, Head of Sales North America, ISS ESG
  • Georgina Marshall, Global Head of Research, ISS

WEBINAR

Thursday, March 7 2019

8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET
4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search