Insight & Action: EU Climate and ESG Benchmark Solutions

Manage Risks and Seize Opportunities Associated with the Low-Carbon Transition

On September 30, 2019, the European Commission’s Technical Expert Group on Sustainable Finance released a landmark report that laid out the requirements for two new climate benchmarks: the ‘EU Climate Transition Benchmark’ and the ‘EU Paris-aligned Benchmark’.

As many investors are still struggling to understand and determine how and to what extent they have to act and respond to the evolving requirements, ISS ESG would like to invite you to an informative webinar that addresses the current state of play.

Moderator: Janina Lichnofsky, Head of Client Success Germanic Markets, ISS ESG

Speakers

  • Lydia Sandner, Regulatory Affairs Manager, ISS ESG
  • Hernando Cortina, Head of Index Strategy, ISS ESG
  • Fredrik Fogde, Head of Climate Research, ISS ESG

 

ISS ESG Webinar

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 27

10.00 am – 11.00 am  EST
03.00 pm – 04.00 pm GMT
04.00 pm – 05.00 pm CET

Event Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search