ACT FOR IMPACT

PRACTICAL TOOLS FOR PRI SIGNATORIES

Active ownership continues to be of utmost importance to the responsible investment community and could perhaps be the singular biggest driver of change in an ESG integration strategy. In recent years, engagement practices with investee companies have gradually moved away from a values- and ethical-based approach to an impact-oriented approach, where investors aim to measure the actual outcomes of their engagements. The PRI plays an active role in promoting an outcomes-oriented approach to stewardship and engagement and the PRI reporting guidelines have evolved to include outcomes-oriented indicators.

In this webinar, we will discuss how investors can approach their active ownership practices and reporting practices to achieve desired ESG outcomes. We will take a look at the tools that are available for PRI signatories, including off-the-shelf TCFD reporting solutions, and how they can help shape innovative and financially material ESG investment policies.

Moderator

Julia Haake, Head of ESG Strategy and Client Success EMEA, ISS ESG

Speakers

  • Paul Chandler, Director of Stewardship, PRI
  • Elizabeth Kantrowitz, Global Head of Governance Client Success, ISS
  • Dr Maximilian Horster, Head of Climate Solutions, ISS ESG

We hope you will join us for this upcoming webinar. If you have any questions, please contact us:

ISS ESG Marketing
MarCom@iss-esg.com

WEBINAR

March 3, 2021

9:00 am – 10:00 am EST | 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm CET

Event Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search