The State of Securities Class Actions: Perspectives from a Defense & Plaintiff Counsel

Please join ISS Securities Class Action Services, Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossman, and Cooley LLP for an upcoming webinar on The State of Securities Class Actions: Perspectives from a Defense & Plaintiff Counsel. With today’s robust securities litigation activity, the event will cover topics important to institutional investors, including:

  • Recent key trends including the impact of COVID-19 related class actions and unique event-driven litigation;
  • The pending Supreme Court case Goldman Sachs v. Arkansas Teacher Retirement System and what it will mean going forward;
  • The effects of Cyan three years later;
  • Are merger objection cases truly a benefit to investors, or simply a “deal tax”?
  • Finally, a discussion on what is ahead for the rest of 2021 and beyond.

This webinar will be moderated by Jeff Lubitz, ISS Securities Class Action Services and our panelists will include securities litigation experts Sarah Lightdale, Cooley LLP and Salvatore Graziano, Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossmann.

WEBINAR

Tuesday, 8 June 2021

11:00am EDT | 8:00am PDT
4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search