Looking Ahead: 2020 PRI Reporting Cycle

Mandatory TCFD-Based Reporting for Signatories

NOVEMBER 12, 2019

In February this year, the PRI announced that parts of its TCFD-aligned Climate Change module would be mandatory to report on for all signatories in the 2020 reporting cycle. This move further cements the PRI’s commitment to leading the charge on driving disclosure and action related to responsible investment in general and climate change in particular.

Please join our webinar to get an update on which TCFD-based indicators PRI signatories will have to report on in 2020 and the resources available to support you throughout the reporting process.

Speakers

  • Senita Galiljatovic, Head of Reporting & Accountability, PRI
  • Maximilian Horster, Head of Climate Solutions, ISS ESG

Agenda

  • Key Drivers of Climate Change Reporting
  • Update on the PRI’s TCFD-Based Climate Change Reporting Module
    • What are the main changes?
    • What will be mandatory to report on in 2020?
  • ISS ESG’s PRI & TCFD Reporting Toolkit
  • Q&A

Looking Ahead: 2020 PRI Reporting Cycle

NOVEMBER 12, 2019

8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 4 PM GMT | 5 PM CET

Event Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search