Navigating the Regulatory Changes in Australian Securities Class Actions

Please join ISS Securities Class Action Services (ISS SCAS) and Phi Finney McDonald for a joint webinar on Navigating the Regulatory Changes in Australian Securities Class Actions.

Jeff Lubitz, Executive Director, ISS Securities Class Action Services and Ben Phi, Managing Director, Phi Finney McDonald will discuss Judicial and Parliamentary Reviews into Class Actions and Litigation Funding in Australia.

To assist institutional investors and pension funds better understand the current landscape, this webinar will focus on:

  1. Background – judicial and parliamentary reviews into class actions and litigation funding
  2. Funder licensing and registration of funded class actions as Managed Investment Schemes
  3. Changes to continuous disclosure laws and related claims for misleading or deceptive conduct
  4. Impact on market dynamics – case study: Freedom Foods class action

Click here to learn more about how ISS SCAS delivers fully outsourced research, portfolio monitoring, and global claims filing solutions

WEBINAR

Tuesday, April 13
13 8:30pm EDT | 5:30pm PDT

Wednesday, April 14
10:30am AEST | 8:30am HKT

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search