Navigating Securities Class Action Litigation

A Detailed Overview & Training to the RecoverMax Platform

With the significant growth in 2019 of securities litigation, investors and professional services personnel need an intuitive, efficient, and reliable way to stay on top of all relevant cases, settlements, and disbursements.

Addressing these and other needs of institutional investors, pension funds, and professional services firms, ISS Securities Class Action Services (ISS SCAS) provides a robust solution through its RecoverMax platform, setting the industry standard for transparency in securities litigation.

Join us for a 30 minute webinar on Thursday, 21 November 2019, for a comprehensive tour of the RecoverMax platform and supplemental services designed to help you meet the evolving demands of your clients and internal stakeholders.

The session will detail how RecoverMax can help you:

  • Track securities class & group actions across the world, including opt-out and opt-in litigation;
  • Access industry and portfolio-specific metrics – critical content and functionality – to understand the latest cases, settlements, and disbursements;
  • Navigate all of the complex data fields within each case record to better understand key areas of a new case and / or settlement;
  • Gain transparency into your firm’s class actions claims activity with Board Reports, Master Account Lists, Activity Summaries, and Monthly Reports (claims filing clients only);
  • Create personalized alerts and watchlists to help with proactive updates to cases of interest.

For those interested in this event but unable to join the webinar during the live broadcast, please register and a link to the recording will be provided.

WEBINAR

Thursday, November 21

 

11:30am EST | 8:30am PST

5:30pm GMT | 6:30pm CET

scas-web-2-11042019

Webinar Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search