Investing in Cannabis

Protecting Public Health & Welfare

As Canada was one of the first countries to legalize medical cannabis in 2001 and the second country in the world to legalize recreational cannabis in 2018, it has been at the forefront of developing this growing industry. Will this growth be in the interests of public health and welfare? Please join ISS ESG for an hour webinar, where we will examine some of the emerging trends and bullish approaches by cannabis producers.

Agenda
• International Legal View
• National Perspectives
• Industry Interests
• Investor Risks

Moderator
Nicole Bouquet, Head of Sales North America, ISS ESG

Opening Remarks
Dustyn Lanz, CEO, RIA Canada

Speaker
Jay Simpson, Associate Vice President, ISS ESG

WEBINAR

Thursday, March 14

9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search