Discover the New RECOVERMAX

Reimagine the securities class action experience with the new ISS SCAS RecoverMax platform

Please join ISS Securities Class Action Services (ISS SCAS) for an exclusive demonstration of the new RecoverMax platform which provides complete transparency into the lifecycle of your recoveries and greater functionality to manage your workflow.

  • Interactive and customized dashboards
  • Intuitive search functionality and saved filters
  • Seamless navigation to access case profiles
  • Transparent access to filing and recovery activities

2020 forecasts to be a banner year for settlement recoveries, with more than $1 billion in claims to file within the next three months. There’s still time to participate; register today to learn more about how ISS SCAS helps maximize your funds’ recoveries.

Company Name Claim Deadline Date Total Settlement
Community Health Systems, Inc. 27 Jun 2020 $53,000,000
First Solar, Inc. 01 Jul 2020 $350,000,000
Vale S.A. 14 Jul 2020 $25,000,000
LifeLock, Inc. 16 Jul 2020 $20,000,000
SeaWorld Entertainment, Inc. 16 Jul 2020 $65,000,000
LifeLock, Inc. 16 Jul 2020 $20,000,000
HD Supply Holdings, Inc. 18 Jul 2020 $50,000,000
Equifax Inc. 22 Jul 2020 $149,000,000
SCANA Corporation 25 Jul 2020 $192,500,000
Signet Jewelers Limited 28 Aug 2020 $240,000,000
Henry Schein, Inc. 02 Sep 2020 $35,000,000
$1,199,500,000
Note: Partial listing of settlements.

Hosted by: Jeff Lubitz, Executive Director, ISS SCAS

Click here to learn more about how ISS SCAS delivers fully outsourced research, portfolio monitoring, and global claims filing solutions

DEMO

Wednesday, June 24

11:00am EDT | 8:00am PDT
4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search