An Integrated Approach to Responsible Investment – Update from ISS ESG

Thursday, September 5 at 4 pm CEST / 10 am EST

ISS ESG invites you to a webinar on recent product and service developments at ISS ESG.

Learn more about the state of our business today and our near-term roadmap as it relates to our latest and upcoming innovations and enhancements to effectively incorporate sustainability into your active ownership strategy and investment decision making.

WEBINAR DETAILS
The webinar will run for 30 minutes.
Thursday, September 5 at 4 pm CEST / 10 am EST

 

AGENDA
  • Introduction
  • ISS ESG Business Today
  • Review enhancements over the past year
  • What’s coming – new innovations
  • Conclusion
SPEAKERS
  • Moderator: Yovanka Bylander, Global Head of ESG Client Succes
  • Marija Kramer, Head of ISS ESG
  • Till Jung, Global Head of ESG Products

WEBINAR

Thursday, September 5 2019

4 pm CET | 3 pm GMT | 10 am ET

Event Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search