Annual Norm-Based Engagement, 2022 Webinar

ISS ESG invites you to join our webinar for a discussion of key trends in ESG engagement. Learn from 2021 takeaways from ISS ESG’s Norm-Based Engagement Solution, which enables investor clients across markets to jointly engage and voice their concerns to companies that fail to prevent or address social and environmental controversies in line with established standards for Responsible Business Conduct. The webinar will provide a summary of engagement activities during 2021 as well as a deep-dive into some notable cases.

This session will also feature our guest speaker Valeria Piani, who will provide insights into Phoenix Group’s approach to engagement. In addition, ISS ESG will present an outlook for 2022 and explore key themes for engagement under the new Thematic Engagement Solution.

Speakers:
Anna Warberg, Global Head of Stewardship & Engagement, ISS ESG
Valeria Piani, Head of Stewardship, Sustainable Investing Team, Phoenix Group
Erin Wood, ESG Engagement Manager, Stewardship & Engagement, ISS ESG
Moderator:
Joel Yarm, Head of EMEA ESG Sales, ISS ESG

WEBINAR

10 March 2022
10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm GMT | 4 pm CET

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search