scas-sept17-wbnr-final-2

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
11:30 am EDT | 8:30 am PDT | 4:30 pm BST | 5:30 pm CEST

Please join Securities Class Action Services, LLC (SCAS) and Scott + Scott, Attorneys at Law, LLP (Scott + Scott) for an update on the $2 Billion+ Foreign Exchange (FX) Benchmark Rates Antitrust Litigation. Co-lead counsel Scott + Scott will provide an overview of this antitrust litigation and insight into the forthcoming settlement proceedings.

The event will be moderated by Jeff Lubitz, Head of ISS Securities Class Action Services, and joining us are the esteemed speakers from Scott + Scott:

  • Christopher Burke, Partner, San Diego & New York
  • Kristen Anderson, Partner, New York

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search