RecoverMax Reimagined

PREVIEW OF UPCOMING ENHANCEMENTS

Please join ISS Securities Class Action Services (ISS SCAS) for a demonstration of the many innovations that will reimagine the RecoverMax client experience.

During the webinar, RecoverMax Reimagined, attendees will gain insight into the Spring 2020 platform enhancements, which are designed to enrich the user experience and better manage the recovery process.  Platform enhancements include:

  • Customizable dashboard based on individual workflow;
  • New universal and advanced search functionality to easily access data based on user-specified rules;
  • Seamless design and navigation to access rich case profiles and content.

The event will be led by both Jeff Lubitz, Executive Director, ISS SCAS, and Brian Russo, Executive Director, ISS Product Management.

Please Note: For those individuals who may not have the opportunity to join the webinar live, please register and a link to the recorded event will be provided.

This event is intended for ISS SCAS clients only.

WEBINAR

Thursday, March 26

11:00am EDT | 8:00am PDT
3:00pm GMT | 4:00pm CET

Event Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search