banner

PRI Reporting Today and in the Future

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Are you a PRI signatory, or considering becoming a PRI signatory?
Learn how you can effectively manage PRI reporting priorities, and how ISS can help you.

As we rapidly approach the March 31, 2017 reporting deadline and also look beyond, please join ISS for a one hour webinar focusing on managing PRI reporting priorities today and tomorrow. Bhaarat Verma, Officer, Reporting and Assessment at PRI, will present an overview of PRI signatory reporting trends to date and key areas of focus for 2017 and beyond. Bhaarat will be joined by Mike Lubrano, Managing Director of Corporate Governance and Sustainability at Cartica Capital and Annie Bersagel, Acting Head of Responsible Investments at KLP, who will explain how their respective organizations approach the implementation of the principles.

 The webinar will be chaired by Yovanka Bylander, Head of North American ESG Business at ISS.

PRI Reporting Today and in the Future

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
CAPTCHA

By sending this form, you have read and agreed to our Terms of Use.

Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search