PRI Reporting Priorities Today and Tomorrow

Thursday, February 15, 2018
11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Are you a PRI signatory, or considering becoming a PRI signatory?

Learn how you can effectively manage PRI reporting priorities, and how ISS can help you.

As we rapidly approach the March 31, 2018 reporting deadline and also look beyond, please join ISS for a one hour overview webinar focusing on managing PRI reporting priorities today and tomorrow. Elina Rolfe, Head of Reporting and Assessment at PRI, will present an overview of PRI signatory reporting trends to date and key areas of focus for 2018 and beyond. ISS experts will discuss PRI reporting priorities in the context of other key international regulatory and market developments and explain how our integrated solutions help investors address evolving reporting requirements.

MODERATOR

Yovanka Bylander, Head of ESG Client Coverage, ISS-Ethix

SPEAKERS

Elina Rolfe, Head of Reporting and Assessment, PRI
Maximilian Horster, Head of ISS-Ethix Climate Solutions
Lorraine Kelly, Head of ISS’ Proxy Business

PRI Reporting Priorities Today and Tomorrow

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.

By sending this form, you have read and agreed to our Terms of Use.

Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search