Navigating the Complex Process of Tracking Securities Class Action Litigation

A Detailed Overview & Training to the RecoverMax Platform

With the significant growth in 2018 of securities litigation and increasing concerns around transparency, investors and professional services personnel need an intuitive, efficient, and reliable way to stay on top of all relevant cases, settlements, and disbursements.

Addressing these and other needs of institutional investors, pension funds, and professional services firm, ISS Securities Class Action Services provides a robust solution through its RecoverMax platform, setting the industry standard for transparency in securities litigation.

Join us for a 30-to-45 minute webinar on Wednesday, 10 October 2018 for a comprehensive tour of the RecoverMax platform and services designed to help you meet the evolving demands of your clients and internal stakeholders.

The session will detail how RecoverMax can help you:

  • Access industry and portfolio-specific metrics – critical content and functionality – to understand the latest cases, settlements, and disbursements;
  • Navigate all of the complex data fields within each case record to better understand key areas of a new case and / or settlement;
  • Gain transparency into your class actions claims activity with Board Reports, Master Account Lists, Activity Summaries, and Monthly Reports for the past 12 months (claims filing clients only);
  • Create personalized alerts and watchlists to help with proactive updates to cases of interest.

These innovations represent ISS Securities Class Action Services’ continued investment in cutting-edge technology and solutions to better meet and exceed our client needs.

WEBINAR

Registration Closed

Wednesday, October 10th
11:30am EDT | 8:30am PDT
4:30pm BST | 5:30pm CEST

Webinar Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search