scas-webinar_banner

Maximizing Your Global Recoveries with Securities Class Action Services

15 March 2017
11am ET, 8am PT, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET

Securities Class Action Services LLC, a subsidiary of Institutional Shareholder Services, is pleased to invite you to a webinar discussing our newly expanded global filing service and anti-trust/special settlement coverage.

The global securities litigation landscape continues to grow in size and complexity. During this session, we will detail how Securities Class Action Services supports clients in ex-North American litigations and with recent anti-trust/LIBOR/FX settlements. Led by Andy Cottrell, Head of Client Service, Securities Class Action Services, the session will focus on how Securities Class Action Services has assisted clients with filing more than 30 opt-in cases, representing over $450 million in losses, across multiple jurisdictions.

Maximizing Your Global Recoveries
with Securities Class Action Services

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
CAPTCHA

By sending this form, you have read and agreed to our Terms of Use.

Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search