Making Class Actions Recovery Easier: Enhancements to SCAS RecoverMax

With a growing settlement pipeline and increasing concerns around transparency, investors need an intuitive, efficient and reliable way to stay on top of all relevant cases, settlements, and disbursements.

Addressing these and other needs of institutional investors, Securities Class Action Services now provides enhanced reporting features through its RecoverMax platform, setting a new industry standard for transparency in securities litigation.

Join us for a 30-minute webinar on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 11:00 am EDT (8:00 am PDT, 4:00 pm BST, 5:00 pm CEST) for a tour of the RecoverMax platform and services designed to help you meet the evolving demands of your clients and internal stakeholders.

The session will detail how RecoverMax can help you:

  • Gain transparency into your class actions claims activity with Board Reports, Master Account Lists, Activity Summaries, and Monthly Reports for the past 12 months;
  • Access industry and portfolio-specific metrics to understand the latest cases, settlements and disbursements; and
  • Proactively manage claims and maximize recoveries.

These innovations represent Securities Class Action Services’ continued investment in cutting-edge technology and solutions to better meet and exceed our client needs.

Making Class Actions Recovery Easier:
Enhancements to SCAS RecoverMax

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
CAPTCHA

By sending this form, you have read and agreed to our Terms of Use.

Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search