EU Regulation and Action Plan on Sustainable Finance

– Assistance in Aligning with Upcoming ESG Regulation –

In the light of increasing demands following the continuous implementation of the EU Action Plan on Sustainable Finance, many investors are still struggling to understand and determine how and to what extent they have to act and respond to the evolving requirements.

To get clarity and also to inform about the most recent developments in the context of the EU’s Sustainable Finance activities, ISS ESG would like to invite you to an informative one-hour webinar that addresses the current state of play and discusses items such as the regulation on disclosure and benchmarks, the classification of “green” activities, sustainability preferences and more.

WEBINAR DETAILS
The webinar starts on Thursday, April 11 at 4 pm CET / 3 pm GMT / 10 am EST and takes one hour

AGENDA

  • Welcome and speaker introduction
  • EU Regulation – update and background on the EU Action Plan on Financing Sustainable Growth
  • Our answer to your EU requirements – introduction to ISS ESG´s solution portfolio
  • Questions & Answers

SPEAKERS

  • Moderator: Julia Haake, Global Head of ESG Sales at ISS ESG
  • Lydia Sandner, Senior Associate Regulatory Affairs at ISS ESG
  • Jaspreet Duhra, Global ESG Sales Specialist at ISS ESG

WEBINAR

Thursday, April 11 2019

4 pm CET | 3 pm GMT | 10 am ET

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search