Pooled Engagement Webinar

2020 Annual Review

ISS ESG invites you to join our webinar on Pooled Engagement, 2020 Annual Review.

Seiji Kawazoe, Senior Stewardship Officer at the Stewardship Development Department at Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Asset Management, together with Emelie Norling, Head of Stewardship and Engagement at ISS ESG, will discuss climate change related engagements, both from a global, regional and Japanese perspective, as well as engagement activities in a post COVID-19 world

In addition, Emelie Norling and Gregory Richards from the Stewardship and Engagement team at ISS ESG will sum up and discuss the 2020 Pooled Engagement results and dive into some specific cases. They will also discuss about the updated PRI Reporting Module in relation to ISS ESG Pooled Engagement.

AGENDA

  • Introduction
  • Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Asset Management Co., Ltd. sharing active ownership experiences
  • 2020 Pooled Engagement Results
  • New PRI Reporting Framework
  • Q & A

SPEAKERS

  • Seiji Kawazoe, Senior Stewardship Officer at the Stewardship Development Department at Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Asset Management
  • Emelie Norling, Head of Stewardship and Engagement, ISS ESG
  • Gregory Richards, Engagement Coordinator, ISS ESG

ISS ESG Event

Monday, February 8

6pm JST | 10am CET
5 pm HKT | 8 pm AEDT

Download Webinar Replay

Fill out the form to get your free copy via email.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search