2022 ISS Policy Update

WEBCAST

Institutional Shareholder Services Inc. (ISS), the leading provider of end-to-end governance and responsible investment solutions to the global financial community, has released updates to its 2022 benchmark proxy voting policies for the Americas, EMEA, and Asia-Pacific regions. The updated policies will generally be applied for shareholder meetings on or after Feb. 1, 2022.

To aid market participants in understanding the nature and scope of ISS’ 2022 benchmark policy updates, as well as other developments shaping the governance landscape, please join ISS staff on January 20 at 4:00 PM GMT (11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST) for a one-hour informational webcast.

Webcast access details will be sent to registrants 24-48 hours prior to the event.

Registration Closed

WEBINAR

JANUARY 20, 2022

4:00 PM GMT
11:00 AM EST
8:00 AM PST

Event Registration

Thank you for your interest. Please fill in your details below.
Marketing and Communications Email Opt–in*
Please wait...

Start typing and press Enter to search