Register: ISS ExecComp Analytics for Investors Webcast Replay

October 6, 2011, 11:00 AM EDT; 4:00 PM BST; 5:00 PM CEST

Institutional Shareholder Services (ISS) is pleased to introduce ExecComp Analytics, an innovative new product based on ISS’ new executive compensation database which provides investors with a comprehensive view of executive pay programs at more than 4,000 U.S. companies. Both CEO and Top 5 Named Executive Officer (NEO) data are available for analysis and integrated with complementary ISS data such as Management Say on Pay (MSOP) levels of concern from 2011 and select Governance Risk Indicator ™(GRId) compensation data.

Join us for this one-hour webinar that highlights the unique features and benefits of ExecComp Analytics. See for yourself how this new interactive, web-based solution provides you with easy-to-use screening and search features that help you benchmark pay at portfolio companies and identify pay practices requiring engagement with companies. Learn how ISS’ executive compensation data can benefit your proxy voting and investment management workflow.

Registration Information