ISS Global Policy Perspectives for 2013

Thursday, December 6 - 11:00 AM EST; 4.00 PM GMT; 5.00 PM CET

ISS' global webinar highlighted the various changes to ISS' benchmark proxy voting policies for the coming proxy season in all major markets. Additionally ISS experts gave an overview of the key issues institutional investors and issuers will face in the coming year.

 
To access the recording file and slides from the December 6, 2012 webinar, please use the Webcast Replay link below.